In Red x VAIO

皆様お久しぶりです!私只今ハワイに帰国しております。沢山のすてきなウェディングのヘアメイクやイブ・サン・ローラン、アルマーニ、ジバンシー、&クラランスのゲストメイク・アーティストなどをさせて頂いて毎日をエンジョイしています。

そこで話は変わるのですが、雑誌の In Red で Sony VAIO のコラボページのヘアメイクをさせて頂きました!めちゃくちゃ楽しい撮影でした。

リンクはコチラ→ http://www.sony.jp/vaio/womens20/#/inred

Aloha!  So I’ve been in my hometown, Honolulu for the last month working and playing.  I’ve been honored to do hair and makeup for Japanese clients and local clients.  Every single wedding party is different in their own special way and it’s always exciting and challenging to create looks for brides that will suit their personality for their big day.  I’ve also been working with YSL, Givenchy, Giorgio Armani, and Clarins.

While enjoying the sunshine, my awesome manager back in Tokyo surprised me with a link to a work I did with a magazine called In Red and Sony Vaio.  In Red is in stores now!  Please check it out.

Tootles.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

