HAWAII x Glitter

ALOOOOOOHAAAAAA!!!!

I am currently in Hawaii and just got done with a two day shoot for Glitter Magazine!  It was such a treat because Hawaii is my home town.  On day one, we went to Diamondhead, Kahala, Downtown, Ala Moana Nieman Marcus, and Waikiki Sheraton Hotel.  On day two, we went all the way to the North Shore.  Both days were sunny and hot.  Thank you, to the Hawaiian gods for watching over us and treating us with the best weather.  I will load some pics when I get back to Tokyo.  Many aloha’s to the lovely ladies from the set: Photographer Maruko-san, Stylist Matsuo-san, Editor Hirai-san, and Model Sonia!

グリッターとハワイに行きました!!ハワイは私の古里なので素晴らしい撮影でした。一日目はダイアモンドヘッド、カハラ、ダウンタウン、アラモアナのニーマンマーカス、ワイキキシェラトン、と色んなロケで撮影しました。二日目はノースショアまで行きました。すごくいい天気だったので、ハワイの神様に感謝です。写真は又東京に帰ったらアップします!フォトグラファーの MARUCO さん、スタイリストの松尾さん、エディターの平井さん、そしてモデルのソニア、最高のガールズメンバーでした!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

