Golden Globes 2012 & Red Lips

Did I watch the Golden Globes this year or any other year?  Nope, I’m too ADD for that.  But I always watch the highlights on the news, internet, magazines, etc.  This year I had the pleasure of watching the Golden Globes 2012 through the highlights from some Japanese TV show.  In that short brief moment of my day I noticed, or should I say struck my attention, with bright eye-catching red lips on the red carpet.

RISAは今年のゴールデン・グローブスを見たでしょうか?見てないのです。というか、見た事は一回もありません。笑 ですが、毎年ハイライトをニュースか海外のゴシップ雑誌やインターネットで見ています。今年のハイライトで一番RISA的に注目したのは真っ赤っかのリップ!

Claire Danes

Claire Danes

Dianna Agron

Naya Rivera

Andrea Riseborough with Madonna

My favorite of the night: Angelina Jolie

Every one is doing it, so I say just go for it already.

皆恥ずかしがらないで赤リップにチャレンジしてみよう!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

