Still figuring it out…

Hello world.  Today is my computer day.  I am not wearing any makeup and I did not do my hair.  Alright, I admit, I did put on some cheap powder foundation I just bought yesterday at a random drug store in Kamakura and my favorite mascara, Yves Saint Laurent’s waterproof in black.

As a hair & makeup artist, my friend, Marco told me I need to start a blog and share my knowledge and life to the world.

Let’s see how this computer/blog thing goes…

’til next time… Good night!!

This entry was posted in makeup. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

